fbpx

Our Faculty

Grammar
School

K – 6th Grade

Knowles

Mrs. Knowles

Kindergarten

jknowles@ascentclassical.org

Gorrell

Mrs. Gorrell

First Grade

jgorrell@ascentclassical.org

Hoesly

Mrs. Hoesly

First Grade

mhoesly@ascentclassical.org

Kerwin

Miss Kerwin

Second Grade

ckerwin@ascentclassical.org

Lenhart

Mr. Lenhart

Second Grade

clenhart@ascentclassical.org

Irvine

Mr. Irvine

Third Grade

cirvine@ascentclassical.org

Marmaro

Miss Marmaro

Third Grade

smarmaro@ascentclassical.org

Woodhouse

Miss Woodhouse

Fourth Grade

hwoodhouse@ascentclassical.org

Adele

Ms. Adele

Fourth Grade

yadele@ascentclassical.org

O’Melia

Mrs. O’Melia

Fifth Grade

komelia@ascentclassical.org

deRidder

Mrs. deRidder

Fifth Grade

cderidder@ascentclassical.org

Hoos

Mrs. Hoos

Sixth Grade

jhoos@ascentclassical.org

White

Ms. White

Sixth Grade

kwhite@ascentclassical.org

Skagerberg

Mrs. Skagerberg

Teaching Aide

jskagerberg@ascentclassical.org

Upper
School

7th – 12th Grade

(listed alphabetically by last name)

Davis

Mrs. Davis

Mathematics

adavis@ascentclassical.org

Domenech

Mr. Domenech

Latin

jdomenech@ascentclassical.org

Duttlinger

Mr. Duttlinger

Mathematics

gduttlinger@ascentclassical.org

Gallagher

Mr. Gallagher

Literature

lgallagher@ascentclassical.org

Hampton

Mr. Hampton

American Government

rhampton@ascentclassical.org

Holmes

Mr. Holmes

History

jholmes@ascentclassical.org

Laminack

Mr. Laminack

History

mlaminack@ascentclassical.org

Levin

Mr. Levin

Latin

slevin@ascentclassical.org

Lind

Ms. Lind

Literature, Senior Thesis

slind@ascentclassical.org

McMullen

Mrs. McMullen

Grammar

dmcmullen@ascentclassical.org

Richardson

Mr. Richardson

Literature & Composition

brichardson@ascentclassical.org

Wilderman

Dr. Wilderman

Mathematics & Biology

pwilderman@ascentclassical.org

Wilkinson

Dr. Wilkinson

Science

kwilkinson@ascentclassical.org

Williams

Mrs. Williams

Math & Science

pwilliams@ascentclassical.org

Co-Curriculars

Music, Art & Physical Education

(listed alphabetically by last name)

Burton

Mrs. Burton

Art

kburton@ascentclassical.org

Cutter

Ms. Cutter

Physical Education

mcutter@ascentclassical.org

Henning

Mr. Henning

Music

ihenning@ascentclassical.org

Maruska

Ms. Maruska

Art

vmaruska@ascentclassical.org

Pruett

Ms. Pruett

Physical Education

apruett@ascentclassical.org

Walsh

Mr. Walsh

Music

jwalsh@ascentclassical.org

Student
Services

(listed alphabetically by last name)

Devine

Ms. Devine

Speech Language Pathologist

kdevine@ascentclassical.org

Griffiths

Mrs. Griffiths

READ/ELL/Interventionist

ogriffiths@ascentclassical.org

Hirsch

Mrs. Hirsch

GT/504

lhirsch@ascentclassical.org

Jurniak-Long

Mrs. Jurinak-Long

Occupational Therapist

vjurinaklong@ascentclassical.org

Meissner

Mrs. Meissner

Special Education Para

ameissner@ascentclassical.org

Miskie

Dr. Miskie

Special Education/Psychologist

kmiskie@ascentclassical.org

Rodrigues

Mrs. Rodrigues

Special Ed/Case Manager

srodrigues@ascentclassical.org

Administration

McAfee

Mr. McAfee

Headmaster

mmcafee@ascentclassical.org

Clay

Mr. Clay

Assistant Headmaster, Director of Student Services

jclay@ascentclassical.org

Wright

Mr. Wright

Assistant Headmaster, Activities Director

cwright@ascentclassical.org

Kasten

Mr. Kasten

Post Graduate Advisor, Director of Online Learning

jkasten@ascentclassical.org

Judge

Mr. Judge

Assistant Post Graduate Advisor

cjudge@ascentclassical.org

Flynn

Mrs. Flynn

Business and Employee Affairs Coordinator

mflynn@ascentclassical.org

Gorton

Mrs. Gorton

Executive Assistant

jgorton@ascentclassical.org

Rogers

Mrs. Rogers

Student Affairs Coordinator

rrogers@ascentclassical.org

Clay

Mrs. Clay

Marketing and Communications Specialist

aclay@ascentclassical.org

Donnigan

Mrs. Donnigan

Clinic Aide

mdonnigan@ascentclassical.org